Tastebuds

A food blog from everywhere!

Hello world!

After having been surfing around various food blogs from all over the world for the past year, I’ve decided it is high time that I start my own. This year, I’ll be blogging primarily from the city of Guangzhou in China. Really, I’ve tried so many times but have yet to find a decent Guangzhou food blog on the web. Maybe I’m not looking hard enough…if you know of any Guangzhou food blogs, please leave a comment!

More to come very soon!

September 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

